Funniest comment sent to madtalk!

SEE COMMENTS AT BOTTOM RIGHT OF BLOG! mattie hatter
SENT IN BY:
The real Jesse
May 18, 2010 at 3:54 pm · Edit

one night many years ago I was invited out for a night with the ‘ boys.’ I told my good friend Linda that I would be back by midnight, ‘I promise!’

Well, the hours passed and the beers went down way too easily. Around 3 a.m., a bit loaded, I headed back to the hideout. Just as I got in the cellar, the cuckoo clock in the hallway started up and cuckooed 3 times. Quickly, realizing my spokeperson Linda would probably wake up, I cuckooed another 9 times.

I was really proud of myself for coming up with such a quick-witted solution, in order to escape a possible conflict with her! MAN she sure is firey. (Even when totally smashed… 3 cuckoos plus 9 cuckoos totals = 12 cuckoos MIDNIGHT!)

The next morning Linda asked me what time I got in, I told her ‘MIDNIGHT’… she didn’t seem p***d off in the least………. Whew, I got away with that one!

Then she said ‘I need a new cuckoo clock.’ When I asked her why, she said, ‘Well, last night THAT DAMN clock cuckooed three times then said ‘hot damn.’ Cuckooed 4 more times, cleared its throat, cuckooed another three times, LAUGHED, cuckooed twice more, tripped and then sang out in a slurred speech ‘I look out my w-in-dow,and what do i see see see, I see a bi-rd and its staring at me. I wanna be free like that bird in the tree.’ thank you ver much!

Fond times,love you Linda. Pay no mind to sane folks, and keep listenig to the voices in your head. I will alway be there deep deep down inside,urging you on.So listen to me that inner voice who is whispering these words to you…….click click you know what I mean hun!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Funniest comment sent to madtalk!

  1. Jon Burrows

    Sir,

    You are an absolute fool.

    P.S. Jesse/Elvis has never even sat at a computer. With fools like you on here, I wish I hadn’t ever even sat at a computer, either.

    J.B.

Leave a comment