Read All About It 1 “fact verses fiction”

“The bigger the real-life problems, the greater the tendency for the discipline to retreat into a reassuring fantasy-land of abstract theory and technical manipulation.”(Tom Naylor)

NOTE-(FACT) -ALL CONVERSATIONS/MESSAGES/DOCUMENTS/CHAT /EMAILS ARE REAL AND DID TAKE PLACE ON THE INTERNET-EXTRACTS FROM OTHER SITES =REAL.  FACT ELIZA THOUGHT SHE WAS IN CONTACT WITH JESSE OR SOMEONE WHO WAS WILLING TO JOIN IN. THE REST IS ONLY  TO MIRROR THEIR MADDNESS WITH  ALITTLE BIT OF FICTION.

                                                                                                            Alice Tiffin aka Eliza Presley

‘Caught in a Trap’

     ‘But I don’t want to go among mad people,’ Alice remarked.
‘Oh, you can’t help that,’ said the Cat. ‘We’re all mad here. I’m mad. You’re mad.’
‘How do you know I’m mad?’ said Alice.
‘You must be,” said the Cat. ‘or you wouldn’t have come here.’”(
Lewis Caroll Alice in wonderland)

AMONG ALL THIS MADDNESS (LIES THE TRUTH)

Hello Everybody, I would like to welcome you all to cockoonest.com. Myself  ‘Marilyn Monroe’  You may remember my from such films as some like it hot and the seven year icth, Yor probably thinking  well aint you dead,how can this be? well I am,but where theres a will theres away. My team of mad hatters such as Elvis Presley,Jimmy Dean, Dean Martin to name but a few are all members of  our newly formed group The ‘Dead Artists Society’ a society that has assembled to stamp out mistruths and set some records straight.You can mail us here at

 deadartistssocietymail@gmail.com

As mentioned above, Alice in wonderland found herself in a bit of a mad situation. Now the reason I mention it, is because our first story is of a woman named Alice. ALICE! ALICE! Who the HECK is Alice? You may be asking.

Well I will hand you over to Elvis,as this is His story. (Marilyn Monroexxx)                       

 ”Thank you very much’ Marilyn. Well folks!  its been awhile,but thanks to the’ big boss man’, He has made it possible for us to communicate with all you folks down there on planet earth. Now I got to tell you,I have been so mad lately with all that I am hearing about this ridiculous claim that I FAKED my death to get away from it all,and living in the guise of my twin brother Jesse,this has been stipulated by con artists in the hope to gain money and recognition for proving I am alive, I may tell you this, I would never, I repeat ‘never’ pull the wool over my loyal fans eyes. Yes I felt like getting away, but tell me of any woman or man who dosnt feel like getting away from everything sometimes. These claims by so called friends of mine are totaly unfounded and untrue.

Anyway it is because of certain folks actions that I have decided to do something about it, to prove that this is aload of nonsense. The folks involved are nothing more than CON ARTISTS.They deserve to be in the Cockoo’s Nest section.The cockoo’s nest page is a  place on this site where we put thoses who have  severe delusional  tendencies. They are as follows-

1.Eliza Presley aka Alice Tiffin

Alice Tiffin who claims to be a Presley and asks for donations on her site for an up and coming court case. However according to sources-

The attorney for Alice Tiffin aka Eliza Presley never served Lisa Marie Presley, and the service by publication resulted in no response from “the heirs.” Service was restricted to the “UNKNOWN HEIRS OF VERNON E. PRESLEY” with
nothing listed in terms of service of process to the KNOWN heir(s). She has, then, only attempted to serve by publication the *UNKNOWN* heirs of Vernon Presley while there is no effort listed to serve LMP, who is, after all, a defendant. According to our sources, the status of the court case has been listed as “NONE.”

It is the belief of many now that “Eliza filed this suit for publicity and to solicit monetary support for herself, and has no intention of her case ever coming to trial. She is simply allowing it to languish in the court system while she parades around as Elvis Presley’s half-sister, accepting support and donations from all the easily-duped Elvis fans.” (19 Oct 2009)EIN

2. Linda Hood      

        

An extract from Linda Hoods website, Written at the top of her site are the words she  wrote-

Those who do not understand my silence will probably not understand my words” Linda Hood

Below Linda exlains how she communicates with Jesse,hummmm very interesting.

 “I recieved my very first contact from Elvis himself….it was the spring of 1992.He sent me a postcard with a brief note on it saying that my friend had asked him to contact me. This statement that brought tears to my eyes was “You have waited long enough” Not to long after that I recieved another post card from him. Then later he phoned me in 1992,He did not speak at all,but I could talk with him and he could answer my “yes”or “no” questions by BOTTONS on the phone.He wrote in a letter that he promised “the boys” that if he could use the phone he would not speak”.(Linda Hood Sigmon)

Well we sure don’t understand the silence and we sure don’t understand the words, But great God almightly Linda sure understands them there buttons.

Here she remarks on the Presley Family.

“Mark my words if you watch the actions of the Presley’s currently you will see that they are trying to “get away” before the truth comes out. London is not far enough away to escape the fallout”LindaHood Sigmon Website

These are words from the woman who claims to be my friend Man! if the truth be known I would never associate with such a dim minded soul,  who  puts them selves first in line of my family. I think someone should call the paddie wagon and haul her ass off to  the mad house where she could entertain the paitents with her crazy madcap delusions.As for her  cheap tacky website she documents nothing but fictitous ramblings and her explanations boarder on farce and should be filed under – COMEDY SECTION (Elvis Presley)

3. Dr Hinton. ETC

Dr Hinton who  co wrote the book ‘The truth about Elvis Aron Presley in his own words’(2002) PREMISE- to decive people that it was in fact I who wrote this badly/cheap paperback load of nonsense, still the very gullible of our society still mantain there is truth to it. Paying no attention to facts, they base their conlusions on belief and refuse to see logic. Many say I believe Elvis is alive-but based on what? take away the word belief you have-  ‘I think Elvis is alive’, but thats based on a thought. The three people mentioned above say they know I am alive. Based on what? bits of crap sent to them by a person pretending to be me in the mail, and phone calls with the voice disguised/muffled. These people never met me, yet they tell you they know. Their knowing is confused with their belief. There is no hard proof and none to be found and without it,all ones got is their belief and that quite simply is not enough to make such ridiculous claims.

 All of the above whom I have mentioned is the reason I have hired an undercover investigator to go undercover to clear up this mess once and for all. Take it away Sherlock(E.P)

Thank you dear old boy, I have a plan in action. I will keep you updated with the evidence I collect. I will post it to the pages section of this site. So you can easliy access my findings. ‘Sherlock Holmes’

 Firstly the only way to catch these people out is to do as they do,by pretending to be someone they are not. So in this case I shall take on the personna of one Jesse Garon Presley, if these people have reason to believe that this JESSE is real, leads me to conculsion that, they do not know,nor do they know for sure who they are dealing with regarding the fake Jesse they profess to know so well. ALL INFORMATION &EVIDENCE GATHERED IS ON THE FOLLOWING PAGES- 

 

BY THE WAY  ALTHOUGH THIS  SITE IS MADE FUNNY, THE TRUTH OF THE MATTER IS, THESE PEOPLE BELIEVED I WAS JESSE PRESLEY,THAT IS THE TRUTH AND AS MAD AS IT SEEMS IT REALLY HAPPENED. I HAVE PROOF IN EMAILS/MESSAGES/DOCUMENTS ETC.  BECAUSE WHAT THEY CLAIM IS CRAZY IT WAS DONE IN AWAY THAT WOULD HIGHLIGHT THE MADDNESS OF WHAT THEY CLAIM  ON THEIR SITES. HOWEVER IF YOU LOOK YOU WILL SEE THE  METHOD BEHIND THE MADDNESS.

 

Note-  I will start with an email that was abit later-

ITEM_44_SER023-08_supplemental_v2 THE DNA REPORT THAT WAS SENT IN AN EMAIL,you can read all on the pages at the top.
 DNA
InboxXjust usJes, Linda explained to me that you had expressed doubt about my being your s…
12/8/09just usLoading…12/8/09 Reply |just us to me
show details 12/8/09
Jes,Linda explained to me that you had expressed doubt about my being your sister? The DNA report that you referred to in your talk with her of the “31.95 times more likely” referred to my testing against Donna Presley Early (my !st cousin, as she is yours) – not to you and I.I’ve attached the DNA report between you and I. If you want me to email the rest to you, just let me know. I am your sister and Vernon was my daddy as well Did you know that I have only ever referred to my (adoptive) dad that was murdered when I was 5 as daddy too?Hugs,
ElizaPs: btw, speaking of numbers? The lab assigned the case # of 23-08 to my case. The 23rd of Jan is my birthday and of course the 8th is yours and Jessie’s. Strange, huh?EITEM_44_SER023-08_supplemental_v2 pdf
78K   View   Download   Reply Forwardjust is not available to chat Reply |jesse presley to just
show details 12/9/09
‘The beginning of wisdom is found in doubting; by doubting we come to the question, and by seeking we may come upon the truth’.
cant remember who said this but its true. I think its only human to have some doubt in things without we wouldnt strive for the truth.
 
Thanks for sending report to me, its states clearly the link between both you and I. Strange to see it in written form,DNA is an amazing thing that links us. Funny to think we are made up of numbers,and speaking of numbers the date in which you showed me 23-08, Man that is something else….I oughta refer to my cheiros book of numbers ha ha.
– Show quoted text –
 
 
 
 
On Tue, Dec 8, 2009 at 6:51 AM, just us <elizapjessep@gmail.com> wrote:Jes,

Linda explained to me that you had expressed doubt about my being your sister? The DNA report that you referred to in your talk with her of the “31.95 times more likely” referred to my testing against Donna Presley Early (my !st cousin, as she is yours) – not to you and I.

I’ve attached the DNA report between you and I. If you want me to email the rest to you, just let me know. I am your sister and Vernon was my daddy as well Did you know that I have only ever referred to my (adoptive) dad that was murdered when I was 5 as daddy too?

Hugs,
Eliza

Ps: btw, speaking of numbers? The lab assigned the case # of 23-08 to my case. The 23rd of Jan is my birthday and of course the 8th is yours and Jessie’s. Strange, huh?

E

  • About
  • Cockoo’s Nest
  • Elvis Letter
  • GMAIL Chat between Jesse & Eliza
  • GMAIL messages to Jesse from Eliza
  • Jesse & Eliza on Twitter
  • BELOW IS A SAMPLE OF WHAT IS ON THE PAGES ABOVE

    Without me having to do much,(almost nothing at all) I got a request From Eliza Presley on twitter, note-she requested me first.

    elizaapresley has requested to follow you on Twitter!
    InboxX

     Reply |Twitter to me
    show details 10/7/09
     
     
    Hi, jesse presley
    elizaapresley has requested to follow your tweets on Twitter!
    A little information about elizaapresley:
    followers
    900 tweets
    following  people

    elizaapresley is only sharing tweets with approved followers

    Direct message from Eliza Presley
    InboxX

     Reply |Twitter to me
    show details 10/8/09
     
     
    Hi, jesse presley.
    You have a new direct message:
    elizaapresley: k, who r u really??😉

    Reply on the web at http://twitter.com/direct_messages/create/elizaapresley
    Send me a direct message from your phone: D ELIZAAPRESLEY

    NOTE- I DID NOT REPLY TO THIS TWEET,However I excepted her request to follow 8 days after she requested me

    Eliza Presley is now following you on Twitter!
    InboxX

     Reply |Twitter to me
    show details 10/15/09
     
     
    Hi, jesse presley.
    Eliza Presley (elizaapresley) is now following your tweets on Twitter.
    A little information about Eliza Presley:
    143 followers
    912 tweets
    following 53 people

    @jessePresley hello i hope you have an awesome day love eliza’s sister 4:21 AM Oct 20th, 2009 from web

    1.  
    2. elizaapresley

      

    @jessePresley i’m still waiting for the replacement. i’ll be sending out a sm pkg to you before i leave weds too .. e 5:09 AM Oct 19th, 2009 from mobile web

    1.  
    2. elizaapresley

      

    @jessePresley fyi: i would send u a dm (direct msg) here that’s private, but i cannot from my cell. my laptop ac adaptor cord burned out & 5:08 AM Oct 19th, 2009 from mobile web

    1.  
    2. elizaapresley

      

    @jessePresley hey, call me before i fly out to wi on weds, k? take care & much love 4:21 AM Oct 19th, 2009 from mobile web

    1.  
    2. elizaapresley

      

    @jessePresley i digress – wow (i’m not going away, the truth isn’t & i hope my you choose not to either) .. take care, e 1:20 AM Oct 17th, 2009 from mobile web

    1.  
    2. elizaapresley

      

    @jessePresley or my brother, ha ha YOU(well, more like DUH) don’t ppl know yet that their words cannot outspeak dna or other forensic tests?? 1:19 AM Oct 17th, 2009 from mobile web

    1.  
    2. elizaapresley

      

    @jessePresley also, certain ppl r too foolish to realize that they r writing things the same way wherever they go online to trash myself 1:17 AM Oct 17th, 2009 from mobile web

    1.  
    2. elizaapresley

      

    @jessePresley just an fyi, i’m pretty sure whomever is behind @jessegpresley isn’t even a guy – just trying to use my your name jesse 1:16 AM Oct 17th, 2009 from mobile web

    1.  
    2. elizaapresley

      

    @jessePresley retype from my cell, laptop ac adaptor broke a couple of days ago .. pls read msgs, they r important! thx, e 7:17 AM Oct 16th, 2009 from mobile web

    1.  
    2. elizaapresley

      

    @jessePresley ugh, sorry, forgot to add the @jessePresley part before my long reply to u just now! pls go on my pg to read them. too hard to 7:15 AM Oct 16th, 2009 from mobile web

    1.  
    2. elizaapresley

      

    @jessePresley and it’s w/malicious intent. certain ppl just cannot handle the truth. not re: you nor who my dad was .. 6:09 AM Oct 15th, 2009 from mobile web

    1.  
    2. elizaapresley

      

    @jessePresley deb just gave me insight as to who created the orig blog pretending to be me, then the one you listed, pretending to be u .. 6:07 AM Oct 15th, 2009 from mobile web

    1.  
    2. elizaapresley

      

    @jessePresley yeah, u oughta’ stay on twitter .. make it to where i can send u a direct (private) msg on twitter, k? 1:10 AM Oct 15th, 2009 from mobile web               

    To see all twitter messages go  Content Of Eliza’s emails to Jesse

    An email I recieved from Eliza

    Ps
    InboxX

     Reply |elizapjessep@gmail.com to me
    show details 12/7/09
    J,

    Just so you know? Even tho I allowed Jaime’s post to stay online? I never even saw it till several hrs after it was posted that day. Jaime isn’t a bad person either, she’s a very good person actually. If not, I wouldn’t still be here in WI. She saw me break down on Fri re: Flo, Paul Monroe, etc & it finally made her explode. Keep in mind that she’s never been able to have her own children yet & has suffered from 6 miscarriages so far. Needless to say, she has no use for Flo just knowing that Flo took an overdose when she was pregnant with me. Not enough to kill us both, just enough to try & kill me. It’s why I was premature & almost didn’t make it. I guess God had other plans & wanted you to have a sister, huh?🙂

    Much love,
    E
    Sent from my Verizon Wireless BlackBerry

     

    As you can see it dose not take much to  manipulate a situation, through the internet/media and in the case of these people their manipulation comes in the form of mail/phonecalls/ most importanly the written word.(Marilyn Monroexxx)

    “The basic tool for the manipulation of reality is the manipulation of words. If you can control the meaning of words, you can control the people who must use the words.” (Philip K. Dick)

    Ms Monroe kindly asked if I would look at these letters. My name is Leonardo Da Vinci, you may know of me. I painted the ‘Mona Lisa’ and many others but probably best remembered fot that one. Anyhow  this is some of the many  letters that apprear on Linda Hoods site, they claim all are written by Elvis/Jesse. THE LETTER, LOOKS NOTHING LIKE ELVIS HANDWRITING.COMPARE it to the letter he wrote to Anita Wood while in the army. You only have to look at the letters to know they are not the same. Look at how he writes the letter T. At the end of this page I have copied Elvis writing and in my opinion is a better fake and it was my first try.As I am an artist, I look deeply into things.The  letters that are on these peoples site are in my opinion ‘very badly made fakes'(leonardo Da Vinci)

      

      

     

     
     

    3 Comments

    Filed under Uncategorized

    3 responses to “Read All About It 1 “fact verses fiction”

    1. Hi, this is a comment.
      To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    2. shaun goane

      if you look at any picture of elvis’s face and cover everything so you can only see the face, you will be able to see elvis of all ages staring back at you. even in the photo of him as a child standing outside his shack in tupelo, you can see the older elvis to come. when you do the same with the pool house photo, suddenly elvis disapears. its not him. end of.

    3. gut feeling

      i have logged in, viewed the posts’ comments but cannot see an option to edit or delete a comment

    Leave a Reply

    