TWITTER TALK FROM ELIZA AND JESSE

WE HAVE MOVED THE ABOVE PAGES INTO THE POSTS TO MAKE ROOM FOR NEW INFORMATION THAT WILL BE ADDED SOON.ALSO PLEASE NOTE- WE HERE AT MAD TALK ARE AWARE THAT THE EMAILS/GMAIL CHAT/EMAILS FROM JESSE ARE SILLY AND DO NO WAY SOUND LIKE ELVIS,HOWEVER TO SOME WHO WANT SO BADLY TO BELIEVE,THEY SAW THEM AS TRUTH, BUT THAT IS NO EXCUSE FOR ALICE TIFFIN TO HAVE BELIEVED BECAUSE SHE OUT OF ANYONE SHOULD HAVE KNOWN BETTER, CONSIDERING SHE HAS SPOKEN SO MUCH OF THE JESSE SHE CLAIMS TO KNOW, BY TELLING ALL ON HER WEBSITE/TWITTER AND OTHER ELVIS BOARDS THAT SHE HAS SPOKEN WITH HIM MANY MANY TIMES ON THE PHONE. RECIEVED LETTERS/PACKAGES/GIFTS ETC. WELL WHY THE HELL DID SHE FALL FOR THIS MAD TALK. ANSWER! BECAUSE SHE IS IN FACT CUCKOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO… SO IS LINDA HOOD SIGMON….SO IS DR HINTON…AND THOSE THAT FOLLOW THEM. SO LINDA YOU CAN’T MAKE AN EXCUSE THAT ELIZA JUST SO WANTED TO BELIEVE…….IT JUST DOSN’T MAKE SENSE. YET THAT DOSN’T SEEM TO MATTER TO YOU AS NOTHING YOU SAY OR DO MAKES SENSE.

SO HERES A VIDEO THAT YOU ALL MIGHT ENJOY WITH SOME REFERENCES TO NUMBEROLOGY / CUCKOO’S AND FLYING PIGS.

Without me having to do much, really nothing at I got a request from Eliza

elizaapresley has requested to follow you on Twitter!
InboxX

 Reply |Twitter to me
show details 10/7/09
 
 
Hi, jesse presley
elizaapresley has requested to follow your tweets on Twitter!
A little information about elizaapresley:
followers
900 tweets
following  people

elizaapresley is only sharing tweets with approved followers

Direct message from Eliza Presley
InboxX

 Reply |Twitter to me
show details 10/8/09
 
 
Hi, jesse presley.
You have a new direct message:
elizaapresley: k, who r u really??😉

Reply on the web at http://twitter.com/direct_messages/create/elizaapresley
Send me a direct message from your phone: D ELIZAAPRESLEY

NOTE- I DID NOT REPLY TO THIS TWEET,However I excepted her request to follow 8 days after she requested me

Eliza Presley is now following you on Twitter!
InboxX

 Reply |Twitter to me
show details 10/15/09
 
 
Hi, jesse presley.
Eliza Presley (elizaapresley) is now following your tweets on Twitter.
A little information about Eliza Presley:
143 followers
912 tweets
following 53 people

@jessePresley hello i hope you have an awesome day love eliza’s sister 4:21 AM Oct 20th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. elizaapresley

  

@jessePresley i’m still waiting for the replacement. i’ll be sending out a sm pkg to you before i leave weds too .. e 5:09 AM Oct 19th, 2009 from mobile web

  1.  
  2. elizaapresley

  

@jessePresley fyi: i would send u a dm (direct msg) here that’s private, but i cannot from my cell. my laptop ac adaptor cord burned out & 5:08 AM Oct 19th, 2009 from mobile web

  1.  
  2. elizaapresley

  

@jessePresley hey, call me before i fly out to wi on weds, k? take care & much love 4:21 AM Oct 19th, 2009 from mobile web

  1.  
  2. elizaapresley

  

@jessePresley i digress – wow (i’m not going away, the truth isn’t & i hope my you choose not to either) .. take care, e 1:20 AM Oct 17th, 2009 from mobile web

  1.  
  2. elizaapresley

  

@jessePresley or my brother, ha ha YOU(well, more like DUH) don’t ppl know yet that their words cannot outspeak dna or other forensic tests?? 1:19 AM Oct 17th, 2009 from mobile web

  1.  
  2. elizaapresley

  

@jessePresley also, certain ppl r too foolish to realize that they r writing things the same way wherever they go online to trash myself 1:17 AM Oct 17th, 2009 from mobile web

  1.  
  2. elizaapresley

  

@jessePresley just an fyi, i’m pretty sure whomever is behind @jessegpresley isn’t even a guy – just trying to use my your name jesse 1:16 AM Oct 17th, 2009 from mobile web

  1.  
  2. elizaapresley

  

@jessePresley retype from my cell, laptop ac adaptor broke a couple of days ago .. pls read msgs, they r important! thx, e 7:17 AM Oct 16th, 2009 from mobile web

  1.  
  2. elizaapresley

  

@jessePresley ugh, sorry, forgot to add the @jessePresley part before my long reply to u just now! pls go on my pg to read them. too hard to 7:15 AM Oct 16th, 2009 from mobile web

  1.  
  2. elizaapresley

  

@jessePresley and it’s w/malicious intent. certain ppl just cannot handle the truth. not re: you nor who my dad was .. 6:09 AM Oct 15th, 2009 from mobile web

  1.                            elizaapresley

@jessePresley luv & hugs jesse, Jamie also sends her love.. 8:19 PM Dec 29th, 2009 from web in reply to jesspresley

      2.                           elizaapresley

@jessePresley I’m really happy now …. I knew you’d have contacts 8:17 PM Dec 29th, 2009 from web in reply to jessePresley 

      3.        elizaapresley

 @jessePresley about the film, its going to be about my life,but we need help funding it : 8:15 PM Dec 29th, 2009 from web in reply to jessePresley

  4     elizaapresley

@jessePresley Jesse could you contact Dean, I sent you a message before explaining 8:04 PM Dec 29th, 2009 from web in reply to jessePresley 

5.Reply elizaapresley

  @jessePresley ok I understand I know you don’t want to be tried and tested on here, and I promised I won’t7:59 PM Dec 29th, 2009 from web in reply to jessePresley

6.Reply elizaapresley

  @jessePresley You never met Linda, what do you mean, you never met her 7:49 PM Dec 29th, 2009 from web in reply to jessePresley 

7.Reply elizaapresley

@jessePresley you have to understand that I have been pissed off for the last 24 hrs straight.I can’t believe you  7:48 PM Dec 29th, 2009 from web in reply to jessePresley

 8.Reply elizaapresley

@jessePresley I know your real, only you could do what you did for me 7:42 PM Dec 29th, 2009 from web in reply to jessePresley

  9  elizaapresley

@jessePresley Why would they lie? 7:41 PM Dec 29th, 2009 from web in reply to jessePresley

10.Reply elizaapresley

 @jessePresley You are saying you didn’t write the book 7:38 PM Dec 29th, 2009 from web in reply to jessePresley

11. 

  1. Reply elizaapresley

  

@jessePresley I need you to explain and convince me of what you are claiming as the truth .. 7:25 PM Dec 29th, 2009 from web in reply to jessePresley

  1.  
  2. elizaapresley

  

@jessePresley  Its being so long since you made contact I don’t know what the truth is anymore,7:20 PM Dec 29th, 2009 from web in reply to jessePresley

  1.  
  2. elizaapresley

  

@jessePresley Such as who/what??? 7:19 PM Dec 29th, 2009 from web in reply to jessePresley

  1.  
  2. elizaapresley

  

@jessePresley No please don’t delete, make it so that people are left wondering ok7:16 PM Dec 29th, 2009 from web in reply to jessePresley

  1.  
  2. elizaapresley

  

@jessePresley Jesse will I ever get to meet you in the flesh? I promise I won’t ever tell7:15 PM Dec 29th, 2009 from web in reply to jessePresley

  1.  
  2. elizaapresley

  

@jessePresley I know, I can’t imagine how hard it must be for you 7:14 PM Dec 29th, 2009 from web in reply to jessePresley

  1.  
  2. elizaapresley

  

@jessePresley I just received a christmas gift thank you so much Jesse J 7:10 PM Dec 29th, 2009 from web in reply to jessePresley

  1.  
  2. elizaapresley

  

@jessePresley OMG I’m so sorry, forgive my ignorance Jesse 7:09 PM Dec 29th, 2009 from web in reply to jessePresley

  1.  
  2. elizaapresley

  

@jessePresley when jesse sent me a card a few months ago that deb made, it had another persons return address on the reverse side. who’s??? 7:03 PM Dec 29th, 2009 from web in reply to jessePresley

  1.  
  2. DarcyMarie30

  

@jessePresley Hi Jesse, so are you really Elvis like my good friend Eliza says?? I think she is cool. I want to meet you. God Bless baby!! 10:26 AM Dec 20th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. Mr_Kitchener

  

@jessePresley TT: Asked a girl on msn if I could watch her clean her room. She say “Not really” wtf? 10:49 PM Dec 6th, 2009 from web in reply to jessePresley

  1.  
  2. Mr_Kitchener

  

@jessePresley TT: Don’t you know how to send a reply tweet? You click on reply on the bottom right of tweets. 10:38 PM Dec 6th, 2009 from web in reply to jessePresley

  1.  
  2. Mr_Kitchener

  

@jessePresley TT: Are you talking to me or you’re sister? If you’re talking to me, sorry, I assumed you were talking to you’re sister. 10:36 PM Dec 6th, 2009 from weB

@jessePresley Hello Sir, how are you? You probably get this alot but did little Forest really teach you how to dance? 10:35 PM Oct 20th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. kadamtx

  

@jessePresley hello i hope you have an awesome day love eliza’s sister 4:21 AM Oct 20th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. elizaapresley

  

@jessePresley i’m still waiting for the replacement. i’ll be sending out a sm pkg to you before i leave weds too .. e 5:09 AM Oct 19th, 2009 from mobile web

  1.  
  2. elizaapresley

  

@jessePresley fyi: i would send u a dm (direct msg) here that’s private, but i cannot from my cell. my laptop ac adaptor cord burned out & 5:08 AM Oct 19th, 2009 from mobile web

  1.  
  2. elizaapresley

  

@jessePresley hey, call me before i fly out to wi on weds, k? take care & much love 4:21 AM Oct 19th, 2009 from mobile web

  1.  
  2. elizaapresley

  

@jessePresley i digress – wow (i’m not going away, the truth isn’t & i hope my you chooses not to either) .. take care, e 1:20 AM Oct 17th, 2009 from mobile web

  1.  
  2. elizaapresley

  

@jessePresley or my brother, ha ha YOU(well, more like DUH) don’t ppl know yet that their words cannot outspeak dna or other forensic tests?? 1:19 AM Oct 17th, 2009 from mobile web

  1.  
  2. elizaapresley

  

@jessePresley also, certain ppl r too foolish to realize that they r writing things the same way wherever they go online to trash myself 1:17 AM Oct 17th, 2009 from mobile web

  1.  
  2. elizaapresley

  

@jessePresley just an fyi, i’m pretty sure whomever is behind @jessegpresley isn’t even a guy – just trying to use my your name jesse 1:16 AM Oct 17th, 2009 from mobile web

  1.  
  2. elizaapresley

  

@jessePresley retype from my cell, laptop ac adaptor broke a couple of days ago .. pls read msgs, they r important! thx, e 7:17 AM Oct 16th, 2009 from mobile web

  1.  
  2. elizaapresley

  

@jessePresley ugh, sorry, forgot to add the @jessePresley part before my long reply to u just now! pls go on my pg to read them. too hard to 7:15 AM Oct 16th, 2009 from mobile web

  1.  
  2. elizaapresley

  

@jessePresley and it’s w/malicious intent. certain ppl just cannot handle the truth. not re: elvis nor who my dad was .. 6:09 AM Oct 15th, 2009 from mobile web

  1.  
  2. elizaapresley

  

@jessePresley deb just gave me insight as to who created the orig blog pretending to be me, then the one you listed, pretending to be u .. 6:07 AM Oct 15th, 2009 from mobile web

  1.  
  2. elizaapresley

  

@jessePresley yeah, u oughta’ stay on twitter .. make it to where i can send u a direct (private) msg on twitter, k? 1:10 AM Oct 15th, 2009 from mobile web

  1.  
  2. Reply
 
 What’s happening?140Latest:

  1. jessePresley

  

@elizaapresley I sent jJamie an email,I hope you will be alright, I gotta feeling this is the end of the road as I dont know what way….. 6:57 PM Dec 30th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

@elizaapresley know that I am real sorry for eveything 6:43 PM Dec 30th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

@elizaapresley I believe things happen for reasons,funny! 9:41 PM Dec 29th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

OK I can see this is not gonna work,but know this hun, I couldnt do it any other except this way via the internet 7:59 PM Dec 29th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

aint t funny how time slips away…..oh God I miss my life5:44 PM Dec 29th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

I aint dead baby Im just having a break. 5:42 PM Dec 29th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

I sorted out the gmail,something wrong with the connection,its fine now 5:40 PM Dec 29th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

I will try to email you soon. gmail wont work for some God damn reason. 2:35 PM Dec 29th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

that is all I want to do,if the truth be told,I dont think I’ll be around much longer,its impossible for me to let you know the whole truth. 2:28 PM Dec 29th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

suspicious minds…..a whole bunch of suspicious minds are making their selves heard, man if only they knew,now wouldnt that be somthing, … 8:09 AM Dec 29th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

dont worry none, I didnt set out for this to happen, soon I will send you some info to explain certain things and reslolve certain mistruths 8:05 AM Dec 29th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

just read email(interesting), who are they?,how do they know and how can they swear on it I aint told no one not a soul..em real funny 7:59 AM Dec 29th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

what I mean is, no matter what I aint gonna be believed, there are to many folks mixed up in all this that the truth has become blurred 4:15 PM Dec 28th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

I will think of it when my mind is at ease, I got me a good memory, not as sharp as It once was mind! but hey I guess it could be worse 3:52 PM Dec 28th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

first, I hope you had a Merry Christmas hun, A fool such am I, I forgot my password to email cant read if I got any messages… 3:48 PM Dec 28th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

you gotta do to what you got to do, I gotta think things over first in my mind before I decide on things, I cant jump into something head.. 3:41 PM Dec 28th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

bad,I’m in 2 minds about been on here, I dont want to rock the boat so to speak,I’ve done enough rockin in my time ha!ha! you do what…. 3:39 PM Dec 28th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

Spent best part of christmas cooped up in bed sick as a dog, hell I thought I caught me that damn swine flu at one point,my hands hurt real.. 3:33 PM Dec 28th, 2009 from web

  1.  

more

Twitter is more fun and useful when you access it from your mobile phone. Set up your phone up now!

 

Fo 

Top of Form

Bottom of Form

Share interesting tweets with your followers by hovering over a tweet and clicking “Retweet”. A retweet from someone you follow will look like the example pictured here. Learn more

Top of FormWhat’s happening?140Latest: @elizaapresley I sent jJamie an email,I hope you will be alright, I gotta feeling this is the end of the road as I dont know what way….. 1 day ago@elizaapresley I sent jJamie an email,I hope you will be alright, I gotta feeling this is the end of the road as I dont know what way….. 1 day ago from webBottom of Fo 

  1. jessePresley

  

@elizaapresley I sent jJamie an email,I hope you will be alright, I gotta feeling this is the end of the road as I dont know what way….. 6:57 PM Dec 30th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

@elizaapresley know that I am real sorry for eveything 6:43 PM Dec 30th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

@elizaapresley I believe things happen for reasons,funny I lost out to an impersonater/imposter, now thats ironic and in my case maybe just 9:41 PM Dec 29th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

OK I can see this is not gonna work,but know this hun, I couldnt do it any other except this way via the internet 7:59 PM Dec 29th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

just so you know hun I deleted them….take care and it was nice talking with you and I respect you more now than ever.. 6:18 PM Dec 29th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

and who is Drew Konesko? 5:44 PM Dec 29th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

Question hun, how many folks do you give my email to?…. 5:42 PM Dec 29th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

I sorted out the gmail,something wrong with the connection,its fine now 5:40 PM Dec 29th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

I will try to email you soon. gmail wont work for some God damn reason. 2:35 PM Dec 29th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

that is all I want to do,if the truth be told,I dont think I’ll be around much longer,its impossible for me to let you know the whole truth. 2:28 PM Dec 29th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

suspicious minds…..a whole bunch of suspicious minds are making their selves heard, man if only they knew,now wouldnt that be somthin… 8:09 AM Dec 29th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

dont worry none, I didnt set out for this to happen, soon I will send you some info to explain certain things and reslolve certain mistruths 8:05 AM Dec 29th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

just read email(interesting), who are they?,how do they know and how can they swear on it I aint told no one not a soul..em real funny 7:59 AM Dec 29th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

what I mean is, no matter what I aint gonna be believed, there are to many folks mixed up in all this that the truth has become blurred 4:15 PM Dec 28th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

I will think of it when my mind is at ease, I got me a good memory, not as sharp as It once was mind! but hey I guess it could be worse 3:52 PM Dec 28th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

first, I hope you had a Merry Christmas hun, A fool such am I, I forgot my password to email cant read if I got any messages… 3:48 PM Dec 28th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

you gotta do to get your self right, I gotta think things over first in my mind before I decide on things, I cant jump into something head.. 3:41 PM Dec 28th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

bad,I’m in 2 minds about been on here, I dont want to rock the boat so to speak,I’ve done enough rockin in my time ha!ha! you do what…. 3:39 PM Dec 28th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

Spent best part of critmas cooped up in bed sick as a dog, hell I thought I caught me that damn swine flu at one point,my hands hurt real.. 3:33 PM Dec 28th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

I will catch up with you soon hun, just been damn busy thats all. Have your self a Merry Christmas -give my regards to Jamie & family, x E 6:19 PM Dec 20th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

I left you an email, hope it finds you well hun x 8:40 PM Dec 13th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

Man all the messages here was I gone that long Ha! will do my up most to keep in regular contact with u,keep the faith hun all will be well 8:39 PM Dec 13th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

just had time to read messages,got that sorted,and will have to get this darn thing seen to, talk later hun. 12:44 AM Dec 10th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

Hey hun,my laptop keeps switching its self off,Man its driving me crazy gonna get it sorted,tryin to fix for hours,with no luck 12:42 AM Dec 10th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

Eliza,honey hope you alseep now,unable to come online tonight,havin a late night session with friends,be back real soon,rest up now ya hear. 12:12 AM Dec 9th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

Heading off out , but I promise I will chat to you soon maybe sometime later to night if you’ll be still up,which I’m sure like me u will.ha 5:22 PM Dec 8th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

Sorry Eliza I was on utube looking up this guy got sent his cd, really like it. hes from scotand http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GqsbNX9nxSk 5:18 PM Dec 8th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

Eliza be careful who you tell about me being on here,as it will not be believed and I fear you would be ridiculed,so honey be careful 3:29 PM Dec 8th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

you gotta a story to tell,your intelligent and very articulate. Your words could inspire. just a thought…… 3:19 PM Dec 8th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

Read ur emails,I was thinking about you last night,I think you should write a book,it would help you get it all out..I mean that sincerely 3:16 PM Dec 8th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

Eliza,ur new account is funny,dont let the cat outta the bag! strange u choose the name kelly A gal I knew died recently with that name. 3:01 PM Dec 8th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

No one can log on now. So have your self a good day, news of anymore let me know. weather it twitter or otherwise.take carexxx 5:39 AM Dec 7th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

eliza I have confirmation for ya, some of those folks were forced to delete and are no more, beside each title it warns of fake site 5:37 AM Dec 7th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

Hun I aint got a clue…..My Boy is here, I gotto shoot off, talk soon,those folk will annoy you nomore,thats all that matters… 5:04 AM Dec 7th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

I sent you two emails,hope you got them hun,be sure to do somethin about it,the ball is in your court.as they say, got get movin now,so long 5:01 AM Dec 7th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

I got someone coming for me,heading out soon,my eyes are like two piss holes in the sand,man I sure look and feel a wreck 4:57 AM Dec 7th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

Sorry to hear about your toe, fell on my head years ago, havent been right since.heee Anyway I got people gonna sort out them sites fot ya. 4:54 AM Dec 7th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

Man I aint slept a wink,mind is thinking overtime.God I wish I could rest easy.got stuff playing on my mind.some folk are just damn pitiful 4:46 AM Dec 7th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

I got guys here , they will look into it for me. Get it sorted once and for all.I gotta go for real this time……. 11:02 PM Dec 6th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

and make them regret they never knew you and never will……………….. 10:56 PM Dec 6th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

good the best form of defence is doing the opposite to what folk may expect, Kill these people with the love you have for your self & kin 10:53 PM Dec 6th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

Eliza all will be well, make it so, I gotta go this time. I will have someone look into these fake sites give my regards to all who love you 10:44 PM Dec 6th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

talk of your life and the people you love,some times this is the best way to go. Do not mirror her like in that post. your better than that 10:38 PM Dec 6th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

Do not seek for revenge, the best way to get back at some one is to punch them where it hurts and Im sure shes hurtin, she missed out on you 10:35 PM Dec 6th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

Burn your bridges with this woman once and for all, by that I mean tell it as it is from your perspective and how you feel. 10:32 PM Dec 6th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

tell it like it is through posts, not anger but with real feelings man theres no truer form of expression than that of the written word. 10:30 PM Dec 6th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

I know your hurting but life has away with dealing with these folks, some damn folk get a thrill outta hurtin 10:26 PM Dec 6th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

your kinfolk are the important ones, surround yourself with postitives, those who love you, and talk good of you. ignore those on the net 10:19 PM Dec 6th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

take heart in the fact that there are folks out there, that care. Do not feed off of the negitivity of others it will only make you bitter. 10:16 PM Dec 6th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

You gotta rise above it, thats the test in this life, and tested we are. Lifes not easy but the truth will surface. 10:14 PM Dec 6th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

That happens when folks go public, Man I for one should know about the good and bad side of being in the public eye. 10:11 PM Dec 6th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

Delete that post, I know you hold anger, but thats what they want for you to react.Where as the opposite will affect these folks more. 10:00 PM Dec 6th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

thats only if you live like you own it. 9:58 PM Dec 6th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

certain folk will soon tire of hurting you but only if they see u dont react.After a while they have no choice but to accept certain truths 9:56 PM Dec 6th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

and burn your bridges with certain people…..fair well to bad rubbish as my daddy always use to say. ….take care 9:41 PM Dec 6th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

One last thing, hold your head up high be proud of who you are..lifes to short to do otherwise.Do it your way…let go LIVE IT as a Presley. 9:37 PM Dec 6th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

Man I gotta go, take care…stop trying to prove to people who you are. Man you gotta be you and live as you. 9:32 PM Dec 6th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

You gotta block out these folks, do not retailate,do not belittle your self.dont just believe who you are, know who you are and live it. 9:30 PM Dec 6th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

again…..adios……. 9:03 PM Dec 6th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

earlier I was relating to what I read on your site,its not the way to go, really its not,U or others dont need to retailiate to ignorance. 9:02 PM Dec 6th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

…………………. adios 8:40 PM Dec 6th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

……and thats all that matters right now. 8:35 PM Dec 6th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

Never mind other folks and their lies, dont pay them no mind.look after your self & your kin thats your world and they know the truth. 8:27 PM Dec 6th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

Finally to retailate by words is not the best option.I know revenge,its like the confession for pain,but its not the way to TCB. 8:06 PM Dec 6th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

“For the believers, proof is not necessary. For the non -believers, no proof is ever possible, hun take care.E 7:41 PM Dec 6th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

In taking revenge, a man is but even with his enemy; but in passing it over, he is superior. 6:04 PM Dec 6th, 2009 from web

  1.  
  2. jessePresley

  

“Without retaliation, evils would one day become extinct from the world.” 6:04 PM Dec 6th, 2009 from web

  1.  

Twitter is more fun and useful when you access it from your mobile phone. Set up your phone up now!

j

  s  

 

  1. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    @elizaapresley you may be happy to know I will be sending you out something in the mail. about 22 hours ago from web Delete

  2. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    from twitter, caught in a trap,I cant walk out because I love you…..Elvis about 22 hours ago from web Delete

  3. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    another fake jesse, Man Oh Man, What do I have to do? about 22 hours ago from web Delete

  4. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    Your doing a good job about 22 hours ago from web Delete

  5. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    @elizaapresley I told you dont tell a soul……. about 22 hours ago from web Delete

  6. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    twitter and via email, from which I have deletedabout 22 hours ago from web Delete

  7. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

     Eliza Please delete as you go,dont want folks finding out… about 22 hours ago from web Delete

  8. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    @elizaapresley are you getting ready for something here….. are you expecting someone about 22 hours ago from web Delete

  9. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    @elizaapresley Thanks for sending me messages. 6:53 PM Jan 13th from web Delete

  10. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    @elizaapresley, I have deleted most of my tweets. 6:05 PM Jan 13th from web Delete

  11. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    I see now that along some folks are not pure hearted 5:05 PM Jan 13th from web Delete

  12. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    I was purely testing the waters here 5:04 PM Jan 13th from web Delete

  13. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    Anyway if the truth be known, I want you to think I’m a fake, as it was never met to get this far 5:03 PM Jan 13th from web Delete

  14. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    Set up for what 5:00 PM Jan 13th from web Delete

  15. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    ok Eliza 4:50 PM Jan 13th from web Delete

  16. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    Linda requested me,but I declined,tell her all in good time Hun. luck 4:46 PM Jan 13th from web Delete

  17. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

     4:43 PM Jan 13th from web Delete

  18. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    I said what I said to humour my self and see your reaction. 4:41 PM Jan 13th from web Delete

  19. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    I’m glad you showed me this side to you Eliza, really I am. 4:38 PM Jan 13th from web Delete

  20. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    you have made it very easy, as I was in two minds what to do next, now I know what to do.4:37 PM Jan 13th from web Delete

  21. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    sometimes I have regrets  for the life I once had4:35 PM Jan 13th from web Delete

  22. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    I still sing but not in public4:31 PM Jan 13th from web Delete

  23. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    I cannot send Pain meds to you,not possiblel 4:29 PM Jan 13th from web Delete

  24. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    I told you I was deleting soon 4:27 PM Jan 13th from web Delete

  25. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    Eliza I will do what I can hun4:20 PM Jan 13th from web Delete

  26. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    by the way, if you had of been listenin you would have known that, that question has no relevence to what I have been saying all along 2:43 PM Jan 13th from web Delete

  27. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    all mentoned below are…………….man oh man Eliza hun, you should really watch the company you keep 2:07 PM Jan 13th from web Delete

  28. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    my nature to unraval my self at the drop of a hat, and give out information that i may in time regret, so time will tell what is real/unreal 4:07 AM Jan 13th from web Delete

  29. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    you see Eliza if the truth be known,Im getting reports that you are a fake also. So I dont jump into things without fishing first,its not in 4:00 AM Jan 13th from web Delete

  30. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    I’ll play ball when I see that its fair game on all counts. 3:46 AM Jan 13th from web Delete

  31. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    on my part. And your right on one count, the ball is in my court, and 3:46 AM Jan 13th from web Delete

  32. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    , I still have my doubts, it is not yet written in stone the conclusion, has it?. I went with an instinct, which was a dumb move …… 3:45 AM Jan 13th from web Delete

  33. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    think I may have been very wrong in havin this direct contact with you, but we will see, your wrong to think I know who you really are,… 3:45 AM Jan 13th from web Delete

  34. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    It is in my best interests that I hold off for a time, till I get certain information that I have been waiting on -sent to me. What seems.. 3:44 AM Jan 13th from web Delete

  35. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

     I would not expect you to ever understand the situation I find my self in 9:11 PM Jan 12th from web Delete

  36. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    I canwork magic for you but you got to b paitent, its not that simple 9:10 PM Jan 12th from web Delete

  37. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

  

  1.  when I give someone my word of honor I mean it, I can help.9:06 PM Jan 12th from web Delete
  2. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    for that I will never forget 9:02 PM Jan 12th from web Delete

  3. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    thank you for those kind words 9:01 PM Jan 12th from web Delete

  4. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    how all this has gotten out of hand all messed up real bad, where folks are makin me look like a fool 8:41 PM Jan 12th from web Delete

  5. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    I have wondered about many folks and folks who say one thing and mean another, well thats made my mind confused I cannot stress enough 8:40 PM Jan 12th from web Delete

  6. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    I cannot discuss things of that nature 8:35 PM Jan 12th from web Delete

  7. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    I am not you, If you were me you would understand my stance on this, I do not wish to disuss thison here 8:35 PM Jan 12th from web Delete

  8. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    ??? 8:28 PM Jan 12th from web Delete

  9. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley
      

    I told you, I told no one of this, no one knows, but I am givin you the benifit also 8:14 PM Jan 12th from web Delete

  10. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    Eliza how many folks know I’m on here, you forget I told you not to tell a soul, Im being tested each time I’m here 8:13 PM Jan 12th from web Delete

  11. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    So you like the gift? 7:58 PM Jan 12th from web Delete

  12. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    I’ll be takin down the flag soon7:55 PM Jan 12th from web Delete

  13. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

 

  1. I never set out to stay on here, like I told Jamie this will all be deleted soon…. 7:52 PM Jan 12th from web Delete
  2. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    I have had over 1000 requests in a couple of weeks,and I have denied them all,why would I do that ? 7:47 PM Jan 12th from web Delete

  3. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    ok give me a sec to catch up everything shut down on me,some update thing was happenin had to wait for it to finish 7:33 PM Jan 12th from web Delete

  4. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    I’m thinkin some of them are the ones who are confussing you, why would they want to follow a me ?7:21 PM Jan 12th from web Delete

  5. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    I think you gotta go with your gut, all the others are angry and confused, I have a lot of folks requesting to follow me on here 7:20 PM Jan 12th from web Delete

  6. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    Yes I know you are stressed, but you gotta see that nothing in this life is worth getting your self sick over 7:16 PM Jan 12th from web Delete

  7. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    I have told nobody I am on here. 7:15 PM Jan 12th from web Delete

  8. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    who is telling you this 7:11 PM Jan 12th from web Delete

  9. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    you dont need to stress so much about everything, theres no game being played.just a lot of confused folks,i for one included 7:08 PM Jan 12th from web Delete

  10. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    Eliza It dosnt take a rocket scientist to figure that I got someone to take those photos and send them to me,they can only be in one place 7:00 PM Jan 12th from web Delete

  11. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    I will be on here later if your aound..J 3:24 PM Jan 12th from web Delete

  12. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    ok i was willin to chat there,but your busy. So i will be on here tommoro night at same time, if you want get anything off your chest……. 8:42 PM Jan 7th from web Delete

  13. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    IF ONLY hmmm i think i would go back in time and ……oh hell what dose it matter now 8:29 PM Jan 7th from web Delete

  14. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    hows it going to end I ask myself, Man (IF ONLY) I knew 8:17 PM Jan 7th from web Delete

  15. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    aint it funny how time slips away…………………(IF ONLY) the two saddest words. Ive reached the final chapter of my life.. 8:15 PM Jan 7th from web Delete

  16. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    4.35am is nearing,God damn im 75,where oh where has the time gone,.. 8:07 PM Jan 7th from web Delete

  17. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    @JCHM77 im here you said you needed to chat 7:50 PM Jan 7th from web in reply to JCHM77 Delete

  18. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    if you really looked at those photos you would see the clues. 6:29 PM Jan 7th from web Delete

  19. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    I took 3 books with me in 77, do you know what they were? 5:13 PM Jan 7th from web Delete

  20. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    “The key to everything is patience. You get the chicken by hatching the egg, not by smashing it.” 5:10 PM Jan 7th from web Delete

  21. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    I told ya I thought about sending a ring, but I changed my mind for personal reasons.I will mail something….. 5:09 PM Jan 7th from web Delete

  22. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    I said I wouldnt be tried a tested on here, didnt expect the Spanish Inquisition http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z4svo6sVGxg&feature=related 4:47 PM Jan 7th from web Delete

  23. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    Just got my C book back,it was annoyin the hell otta me for a week now,and now I can rest easy. 6:08 PM Jan 6th from web Delete

  24. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    Cry because its over,smile because it happened.http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TJS1vLTV_MA&feature=related 8:14 PM Jan 2nd from web Delete

  25. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6aJzRlxiIvQ&feature=related man this guy is good 7:48 PM Jan 2nd from web Delete

  26. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ur5fGSBsfq8&feature=related 6:13 PM Jan 2nd from web Delete

  27. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=teMlv3ripSM&feature=related 6:04 PM Jan 2nd from web Delete

  28. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1loyjm4SOa0 5:15 PM Jan 2nd from web Delete

  29. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mLbOBoa8vD8 4:48 PM Jan 2nd from web

  30. Delete
  31. Elvis Aron Presley jessePresley

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RY_tX4N220I&feature=related 4:04 PM Jan 2nd from web

  32. Delete

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

